Mythos Hunters Zero

April 28, 2008 at 3:53 pm (Mythos Hunter Zero, Tenra Bansho Zero)

I ran a very successful version of Tenra Bansho this weekend at Gameday and was unprepared for the awesome response I got from the players. It was a true delight.

I had originally set it up as League of Nations: The Delta Green Initiative. However, I never used the alternate America I had created and it didn’t have a government vibe as I’d thought, so I’ve renamed it Mythos Hunters (or Mythos Hunters Zero, I’m still debating). I had a great character sheet from Jonathan Walton that helped focus me and the players towards the system. He’s offered to help retool it now that I have my pregens ready and the focus has changed.

I’ll keep this blog updated with notes and such.

Here are the pages:
Walton’s final (original)
Walton’s final (edited to allow handwritten notes for a procrastinating fellow like me)

Permalink Leave a Comment